1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Texas Trophy Hunters Association Logo

Trophy Hunters TV Presents “A Tale of 2 Terrys”

This week’s TROPHY HUNTERS TV, “A Tale of 2 Terrys” takes two Trophy Hunters from Kansas to the Texas fall. Terry Rohm treks to take a Kansas monster while Terry Johnson experiences the thrill of success while whitetail hunting in West Texas.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 
PRLog (Press Release) - Jan. 10, 2012 - San Antonio, Texas – This week’s episode of TROPHY HUNTERS TV®, “A Tale of 2 Terrys” takes two Trophy Hunters from snowy Kansas to the Texas fall.  Terry Rohm treks to take a Kansas monster while Terry Johnson experiences the thrill of success while whitetail hunting in West Texas.
   
The Emmy award-winning TROPHY HUNTERS TV® features 9X UFC® Welterweight Champion and Hall of Famer Matt Hughes as host.  More than just the pursuit of wild game, Trophy Hunters TV® blends compelling storytelling with exciting hunting action, featuring Texas deer hunting and adventures from around the world including bow hunting, trophy elk hunting, bear hunting and more.

TROPHY HUNTERS TV® is sponsored by Nikon® Sport Optics (title sponsor), Mossy Oak® Brand Camo, Cuddeback® Digital, Barnes® Bullets, Browning®, Otis® Technology, Big & J Industries, TenPoint Crossbow Technologies,, MB Ranch King Blinds and Morrell Targets.
   
Outdoor Channel* Air Times:
Tuesday, 6 pm EST/5 pm CST
Wednesday, 8 am EST/7 am CST
Saturday, 8:00 pm EST/Thur 7:00 pm CST

* DirecTV Channel 606, Dish Network Channel 396 or check your local cable provider for additional listings.

# # #

Texas Trophy Hunters Association™ (TTHA) strives to unite all segments of the hunting community for the dissemination of information and joining of energies to promote and protect our hunting heritage. Founded in 1975, TTHA, a membership-based organization, publishes a bimonthly magazine, The Journal of the Texas Trophy Hunters, and produces the award-winning outdoor television program, Trophy Hunters TV. In addition, TTHA hosts the Hunters Extravaganza® outdoor expositions, renowned as the largest whitetail hunting shows in the South. For membership information, please join us online at TTHA.com or contact TTHA Membership Services at (877) 261-2541.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@ttha.com Email Verified
Source:Texas Trophy Hunters Association
Phone:210-523-8500
Zip:78232
City/Town:San Antonio - Texas - United States
Industry:Entertainment, Media, Sports
Tags:ttha, trophy hunters tv, Terry Rohm, Tink's, outdoor channel, hunting, Texas, texas hunting, trophy hunters
Shortcut:prlog.org/11768284
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share