1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Setting the Stage for Georgia Music Concert Weekend!

GA Music Awards is gearing up for its Georgia Music Concert Weekend, Fri., Nov. 11-13th, 2011 in Atlanta, Ga.

 
 
Georgia Music Concert at GR 11-11-11
Georgia Music Concert at GR 11-11-11
PRLog - Nov. 1, 2011 - Atlanta, Ga. – Nov. 1, 2011 - The GA Music Awards Show is busy setting the stage for its upcoming Georgia Music Concert Weekend, Fri., Nov. 11-13th, 2011. The first of two concert events will feature Georgia artists who have received nominations online by fans through the GA Music Awards website. The Concert will be held at the Gold Room Atlanta on Nov. 11, 2011 at 10 PM featuring artists, such as: TOCARRA, Paris Luna & Co., Brian Cameron of the Reluctant Saints, Eryn Woods, Samantha Falk, youth artist Colt Chambers and OMBM of 1855, LLC.  Doors for this event will open at 9 PM. Tickets are $5, if purchased before 10 PM, after 10 PM, normal door charges will apply. Tickets can also be purchased in advance through Eventbrite at: http://gamusicawards.eventbrite.com/. Gold Room Atlanta is located at: 2416 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324.

If you miss the first show, you might be able to catch your favorite artist again at the second concert event, the Georgia Music Concert Band Stand. This event will feature full bands and is being held on Sun., November 13, 2011 at Tavern 99 at 9 PM. This event will also feature more Georgia emerging artists, such as: Southern Mischief - http://www.reverbnation.com/southernmischief, Paul Warner - http://www.myspace.com/paulwarner, Wesley Cook - http://www.wesleycook.com, Paris Luna & Co. - http://www.parisluna.com, Johnny Konway, Eryn Woods - http://www.erynwoods.com, and Samantha Falk – http://www.samanthafalk.com. Tavern 99 is located at 128 East Andrews Drive, Atlanta, GA 30305.

These events are being hosted by ARMADA FM & ARMADA Magazine, Gold Room Atlanta and Tavern 99. We’d like to thank our media sponsors: Xfinity Atlanta, Cox Media Group (Atlanta), PERFORMER magazine, ATL Profile and Ticket Alternative.  Remember it’s not too late to nominate your favorite Georgia artist for the GA Music Awards, final nominees will be announced on March 9th, the show will be held on June 16th, at the Buckhead Theater!  SEE YOU ON THE RED CARPET!

# # #

About GA Music Awards

The GA Music Awards show will be held in the latter part of 2011 in Atlanta, Ga. Nominations are still open. Visit the official GA Music Awards website at www.georgiamusicawards.com to keep up with the latest award show news. Questions and sponsorship inquiries can be directed to info@georgiamusicawards.com.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/11713244/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@georgiamusicawards.com Email Verified
Source:GA Music Awards
Phone:404-919-0006
Zip:31324
City/Town:Richmond Hill - Georgia - United States
Industry:Entertainment, Music, Event
Tags:Music, Entertainment, performers, bands, live music, atlanta, ga, Georgia, GA Music Awards, concert, event, show, artist
Shortcut:prlog.org/11713244
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share