1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Gregory Blair's Horror Offering THE RITUAL Begins This Summer

Just in time to make the summer reading a bit more exciting, Gregory Blair’s horror novel THE RITUAL is making its ebook debut.

 
 
RitualCoverPRLog
RitualCoverPRLog
PRLog - Jul. 2, 2011 - Just in time to make the summer reading a bit more exciting, Gregory Blair’s new horror novel THE RITUAL is making its ebook debut on amazon.com and barnesandnoble.com.

In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, THE RITUAL weaves a suspenseful tale of terror that grips the reader and never lets go until the final, horrible last page.

THE RITUAL tells of a house that has been deserted ever since the grisly murders that occurred inside some time ago. But the house comes alive again when strangers move in…and suddenly people start disappearing. College-bound Scott, his girlfriend A.J. and their friends try to get to the bottom of the strange occurrences. But as the body count rises, doubts and deceptions multiply and discoveries lead to a revelation more horrific than anything anyone could have fathomed.

"I read a lot of horror fiction growing up," Blair admits.  “I liked getting lost in another world and then, as things got creepy, trying to figure out what the heck was going on before it was too late.  I wrote THE RITUAL exactly in that same vein.  I hope people will have as much fun reading it as I did writing it.”

Blair also hopes the book’s presentation adds to the fun.  In the tradition of Charles Dickens, THE RITUAL is being presented in serial format. Part I of the nightmare is being released this month.  Subsequent parts will follow, but readers will have to wait.  “Cliffhangers are guaranteed,” Blair promises.  

Copies are available now at amazon.com and bn.com.   Get your copy today and get your summer off to a spine-tingling start.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/11568975/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@2writers.com Email Verified
Source:PIX/SEE Productions
Phone:310-529-6555
City/Town:Los Angeles - California - United States
Industry:Books, Entertainment, Literature
Tags:novel, horror, fiction, Gregory Blair, terror, reading, summer, book, Books, read, suspense, thriller, mystery, occult
Shortcut:prlog.org/11568975
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share