1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

If You Like O; You’re Going to Love P!

Sacramento Based Internet Entrepreneur Launches TV, Radio and Blog Show to the World Wide Web! Chicken Soup Co-Author; Mark Victor Hansen, Nominates Internet Talk Show Host, Philippe Matthews As “The Oprah of Internet!”

 
PRLog - March 7, 2011 - CARMICHAEL, Calif. -- A top online TV host, who has been branded the ‘Oprah of the internet’, has launched a new TV, radio and blog show on the world wide web; simply entitled, The Philippe Matthews Show.

The Sacramento-based, Philippe Matthews Show, already boasts an impressive line-up of best-selling authors, thought leaders, change agents, entertainers and world class such as Marianne Williamson, Dr Wayne Dyer and Dr Deepak Chopra.

Host Philippe Matthews proved so popular with his guests that he was even nominated as the Oprah of the internet by the co-author of Chicken Soup for the Soul, Mark Victor Hansen.

The new show publishes in all three internet platforms, allowing audiences to listen exclusively on BlogTalk Radio, watch on YouTube and read the interactive blog.

Offering a forum for provocative, intelligent and uplifting dialogue, Philippe says: “I don’t ask questions that are different; I ask questions that make a difference.”

The Philippe Matthews TV Show airs weekly in three mediums with one mission: viewers get all access to world class thinkers, experts and change agents.

A forerunner in internet media, Philippe launched a highly successful ezine in 1999. He later developed the Philippe Matthews Show which originally aired in January 2003 on CAN-TV 19 in Chicago and ran for three years and attracted more than a million viewers.

Philippe’s media career spans more than 20 years and it has propelled him to become a mover and shaker in the self-publishing, internet marketing and internet media industry.

He was the first beauty editor for Upscale Magazine out of Atlanta, GA from 1990 to 1995 and is the author of the Shock Wealth System: Developing the Mindset to Be Rich Before Becoming Rich; How to Make Millions When Thousands Have Been Laid Off and the Shock Philosophy: A Mindset for Massive Manifestation.

His books and audio programs have been endorsed by Stedman Graham, Mark Victor Hansen, Dr John F. Demartini, Robert G. Allen and more.

Visit www.thepmshow.tv and find out what everybody’s talking about.

# # #

Interviews, Profiles, Advice & Breaking News from world class experts, authors on personal development, motivation, business, money, books, relationships, spiritual development, entertainment, self Improvement, personal growth & self help

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Philippe Matthews
Phone:888-460-7847
Zip:95608
Location:Carmichael - California - United States
Industry:Tv, Radio, Blog
Tags:Interviews, profiles, advice, breaking news, experts, authors, personal development, Motivation, Business, Books, Money
Shortcut:prlog.org/11356940
Verified Account Email Address

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Trending News...



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share