1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
At Home Biz Logo

What If You Could Turn Your Greatest Obstacle Into Your Greatest Asset?

Are negative thoughts about failure and rejection lurking in your mind and destroying your chances for success... without you even knowing it? The answer, if you're like most people, is... probably!

 
 
Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton
Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton
PRLog - Jun. 1, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- You wouldn't think one simple word with two tiny letters could have the power to keep countless individuals and organizations from realizing their goals and dreams.  But they do, day after day, year after year.  What two tiny letter can do all that? N.O.

NO is perhaps the perhaps the most destructive force inthe world.  It keeps your team from prospecting, closing sales, achieving quitas, recruiting and asking for referrals...causing may to quit, increasing turnover and forcing you into an endless quest for talent.

Here's a simple fact: The relationship you have with the word NO… what you think and feel when you hear it, and what you do afterward as a result - whether you seek opportunities to hear NO again, or whether you run from them - is THE single most important factor in determining the level of success you will achieve in your life.

It has been said that the word "NO" is the most destructive force on the planet. But it doesn't have to be that way. At least, not for you. Not anymore. Because right now there is an amazing opportunity in this country for people who have the courage, tenacity and persistence to go after what they want.

Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton are true experts on the word NO.  They will share their expertise on the At Home Biz Radio Show on Monday, June 21, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Come out and learn how to not be afraid of the word NO.  Join us live in the chatroom or via the phone lines (646) 929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10710447/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Tags:Business, relationship, courage, destructive, team, build
Last Updated:Jun 01, 2010
Shortcut:prlog.org/10710447
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share