1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Getting Past the Past - Recovering From Abuse

Are you a woman struggling to find your voice, value, purpose and power?

 
 
Margaret Futerer
Margaret Futerer
PRLog - Apr. 11, 2010 - It's time to let go of the past and work through shame, guilt and anger. You'll gain all the tools you need to develop successful, mutually respectful relationships. 
 


She shows women her 6-step process that helps them break free from limiting beliefs, "get past the past," and connect with their personal power. The author of Escape Your Past: Free Yourself from the Past and Transform Your Life.

Margaret's riveting talk tells how she triumphed over impossible circumstances and how you can do the same. You'll learn how to create new meanings for past experiences, rekindle your energy and enthusiasm for life, and find your passion and purpose. "I teach women how to find joy and power in themselves ─ in the present," she says. "That joy is inside you and has nothing to do with circumstances. I'm passionate about teaching women how to find their personal power."  

Margaret Futerer will be the guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Tuesday, April 27, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Join us live via the chatroom or on the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10608120/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Women
Tags:Business, women, breakthrough, freedom, self-empowerment, transform
Shortcut:prlog.org/10608120
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share