1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

You Are the Boss - Less Is the New More

Learn winning business strategies to put you on top of the heap.

 
 
Lorenda Phillips
Lorenda Phillips
PRLog - Apr. 11, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- Lorenda Phillips shows you how to put the steak back into your business and minimize the sizzle.  

Today's business owners are being courted by too many divese tools and not enough proven techniques.  

Lorenda's energetic talks delivers just the precise dose of information you need to launch your small business on the fast-track to success.  Her experience as an entrepreneur, sales exec and sales manager in service, retail, distribution and manufacturing, she blends humor and storytelling to entertain.  

You'll tap your unique talents and create excellence in every area of your life - both personal and professional.

Lorenda Phillips will be a guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Join us live via the chatroom or on the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10608104/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Building, Entrepreneur, Networking
Tags:Business, entrepreneur, networking, time, management
Shortcut:prlog.org/10608104
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share