1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

The Conscious Entrepreneur - The SuperCoach

Anastasia is a dynamic inspirational speaker and writer.

 
 
Anastasia Netri
Anastasia Netri
PRLog - Apr. 11, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- Anastasia Netri is a business and life coach for entrepreneurs as well as a PSYCH-K practitioner.  She combines traditional coaching with a PSYCH-K, a process that actually can reprogram your subconscious mind to support your desires.

She is certified through CANA and has received training from the Coaches Training Institute.  Anastasia is also a serial entrepreneur.

Anastasia will help you breakthrough your ceiling in business and move to the next level quickly.  Overcome limiting beliefs and why this is essential to success.  Turn your business into a spiritual practice for your own transformation.  Find the missing puzzle piece to transformation: PSYCH-K - how and why it workds for lasting change.  Manage your time and money so that you have plenty of both.

Anastasia Netri will be a guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Wednesday, April 21, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  You can join us in the chatroom or via the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10608087/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
Location:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Coaching, Entrepreneur, Life
Tags:coaches, Training, entrepreneur, conscious, Home
Shortcut:prlog.org/10608087
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share