1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

What's the #1 Job of Marketing?

Runs with Scissors, Bucks, Trends, Embraces the Minority, Fearless and Never Picked last for Dodge Ball

 
 
Paula Pollock
Paula Pollock
PRLog - Apr. 7, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- Okay, marketing does serve many roles in your business but it's main job is to bring you opportunities to make a sale. The problem starts when businesses forget this simple chore.

No matter whether we're doing one marketing project or many, we need to learn who you want as a client.  It's your choice - really.  That's why so many businesses flop around all over the Internet trying to find any client.  Our goal is to attract your ideal client.

Do you know your exact ROI on each marketing campaign? Why do you have a website? Do you really need a brochure? You still think that your copy is a client attraction tool?

Paula Pollock can help you answer these questions as she will be the guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Join us live via the chatroom or on the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10605028/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Marketing, Advertising
Tags:Business, Marketing, Millionaire, websites, advetising
Shortcut:prlog.org/10605028
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share