1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Women Entrepreneurs - The Secrets of Success

Think Like an Entrepreneur: Transforming Your Career and Getting Control of Your Life

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 
 
Deborah A. Bailey
Deborah A. Bailey
PRLog (Press Release) - Apr. 5, 2010 - Author, coach, and speaker, Deborah A. Bailey is a sought after expert to discuss today's most pressing workplace issues.  Her extensive experience in the employee to entrepreneure transition and employee coaching have made her the partner of choice for many successful entrepreneurs and career professionals.

She's been a guest on ABC 6 TV and Fox News Strategy Room as an expert in career transitions and reinvention.  Her new book, "Think Like an Entrepreneur: Trnsforming Your Career and Getting Control of Your Life" will be published in April 2010.

Deborah will be the guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Monday, April 12, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am CST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Join us via the chatroom or on the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10604987/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Coach, Author
Tags:Business, coach, author, speaker, entrepreneurs
Shortcut:prlog.org/10604987
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share