1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Smart Women Smart Solutions - Helping Women Achieve Better Ways of Living

As many women draw to entrepreneurship, we must balance business with life while making time to nurture and care for ourselves.

 
 
Joy Chudacoff
Joy Chudacoff
March 31, 2010 - PRLog -- Creating the Spark: Igniting Passion and Energy for the Work and Life You Love

Have you lost your spark for work and life?  Do you feel tired and drained every morning when you wake up?  Do you wish you had the energy and passion you used to have?

Planning for Change:  Managing Career and Life Transitions

Why do some women manage gracefully during times of change others struggle?  What if you would move beyond simply accepting change?  How would your career and your life be different if you were able to anticipate cnage and embrace it?

The 5 Secrets Every Smart Woman Needs to Know to Double Her Business Growth

Would you like to know the secrets to how women become wildly successful in their businesses?

How to Become Famous in Your Niche Market

Who is your ideal client?  Do you have the right markteing plan to reach your target market?  Do people rush to buy your products and services?

In her enlightening talk Joy Chudacoff, founder shows how to re-kindle the passion and energy that gives life meaning and makes it all worthwhile.  

Joy will be the guest on At Home Biz Radio http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Join us live in the chatroom or via the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
Location:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Solutions, Motivational, Life
Tags:Business, Solutions, Motivational, Personal, Development, Work, Life
Last Updated:Apr 02, 2010
Shortcut:prlog.org/10592846
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share