1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Strategic Planning - Elevate Your Business

Elevating Your Business helps high-achieving professional service business owners to increase the value of their company by improving its systems, profitablity, and performance.

 
 
Maria Marsala
Maria Marsala
PRLog - Mar. 22, 2010 - Maria Marsala is a Strategic EduCoach, Speaker, Author, and former Wall Street Trader.  She entered the business world at 14 selling AVON, hit Wall Street three years later, and made her mark at several formerly well-respected Wall Street firms.

After many requests to share her insights on what small business owners can learn from corporate America, Maria created "Corporate Secrets Marketing."  Her concepts have been featured in numerous national and international publications.

Ms. Marsala will be a guest on At Home Biz Radio http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Come join us live via the chatroom or via phone 646-929-0711 and learn how to Elevate Your Business.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10588766/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Business, Corporate
Tags:Business, elevate, ceo, strategic, planning
Shortcut:prlog.org/10588766
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share