1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Follow Her Lead - Circumstances and Situations Do Not Define Us, They Reveal Us

Leadership Lessons for Women as they Journey from the Backroom to the Boardroom

 
 
Anita Davis-DeFoe
Anita Davis-DeFoe
PRLog - Mar. 22, 2010 - Dr. Antia Davis-DeFoe dedicated her book "Follow Her Lead" to women and girls everywhere as they seek to discover the leadership treasures nestled inside of them; aim to define their leadership effectiveness based upon their own terms and not by the limits of socialization and stereotypical expectations; and purposefully determine their own destinies in their lives and within organizations. No matter where you find yourself right now, know that your possibilities are endless, and your potential is even greater. So, put on yourfavorite stilettos, and get to stepping.

Featured in Essence and Black Enterprise Magazines, Anita Davis-DeFoe, Ph.D., is a certified career and workforce development consultant, motivational teacher, knowledge facilitator, youth development and family strengthening expert, as well as an organization, quality and leadership development specialist.

Ms. Davis-DeFoe with be the guest on At Home Biz Radio http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Come out, listen and learn while she delivers astounding information on leadership.  You can join us live in the chatroom or join us on the phone lines 646-929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/10588750/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Leadership, Women, Motivation
Tags:Motivation, leadership, consultant, career, certified
Shortcut:prlog.org/10588750
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share