1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Breaking Invisible Chains, Gaining the Confidence to Redesign Your Life

Nekisah-Michelle Bakre, MSW, is a best-selling author, life coach and President of Viviacous Living International.

 
PRLog - March 20, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- Bubbly, energetic, and passionate are the words that describe Nekisha-Michelle's keen intuitive ability to help individuals minimize their problems and super-size their happiness in life and business.  This acume has earned her the title of "Life Redesign Queen."  Her business story has been featured in Black Enterprise Magazine, Empowering Women Magazine and Victorious Magazine.

Nekisah-Michell Bakre will be the guest on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at 10 am PST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Come and listen to what Nekisah-Michelle has to share with the listening audience.  You can listen live via the phone lines at 646-929-0711 or via the chat room at the above link.  

See you then!

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
Location:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Home business, Life, Coach
Tags:nekisha michelle bakre, jeane elliott bennett, life coach, living, international
Shortcut:prlog.org/10571378
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share