1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

How to Obtain Academic, Social and Financial Success as a Writer

A former correspondent for the Philadelphia Theatre Review and Features Editior for the Picolata Review Lisa currently writes freelance and by invitation in the literature and the arts.

 
PRLog - Mar. 10, 2010 - COLTON, Calif. -- Lisa is the President of Pennwriters (http://www.PennWriters.com) a not-for-profit organization dedicated to assisting the novice to award-winning and multi-published writers to learn and succeed in the craft.

Lisa will share her experiences in advancing, through determination, will, luck and academic pursuits, to achieve academic, social, and financial success.  Lisa can also share her experiences int he pursuit of writing and her personal development in the craft of writing.

Lisa will be interview on the At Home Biz Radio Show http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane Wednesday, March 10, 2010 at 10 am PST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  The call in number is 646929-0711.  Come out and join Lisa.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@gmail.com Email Verified
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Phone:909-264-4855
City/Town:Colton - California - United States
Industry:Writers, Financial
Tags:academic, pursuits, achieve, social, financial, success
Shortcut:prlog.org/10568796
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share