1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Ayr Racecourse Christmas party nights to hit all time high

Christmas Party Nights at Ayr Racecourse are set to break all records this year, topping last year’s total of 18,000 revellers.

 
PRLog - Oct. 18, 2009 - Ayrshire, Scotland--Christmas Party Nights at Ayr Racecourse are set to break all records this year, topping last year’s total of 18,000 revellers.

The fun starts on Friday 27 November, and the venues are the Ayrshire Suite, Princess Royal Suite and Western House Hotel.

There are still a few places left on the following nights – Friday 27 November, Thursday 3 December, Sunday 6 December, Thursday 10 December, Sunday 13 December, Wednesday 16 December, Thursday 17 December, Sunday 20 December, Monday 21 December, Tuesday 22 December and Wednesday 23 December.

Ayr Racecourse general manager Geoff Green commented: “We have already sold out on all Fridays and Saturdays in December, and other nights are filling up fast.

“Our reputation for providing great Christmas nights out goes before us, and as a result we should smash last year’s figures. It is possible we could hit the 20,000 mark, which would be fantastic.

“We are now the number one venue for Christmas Party Nights in Scotland.”

For more information on Christmas Party Nights at Ayr Racecourse contact Marion Patterson on mpatterson@ayr-racecourse.co.uk or by calling 0870-555510.

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

Ayr Racecourse and the associated Western House Hotel are founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk      
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk      
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html      
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk      
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk  
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com      
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com      
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk      
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk        
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com      
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com      
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk      
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk      
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com    
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk    
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com  
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk        
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Issued by:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
E-mail FamePublicity@gmail.com
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@aol.com Email Verified
Source:Fame Publicity Services
Zip:KA7 2AY
State/Province:Ayrshire - Scotland
Industry:Entertainment, Restaurants, Business
Tags:ayr racecourse, geoff green, western house hotel, christmas, party, elite ayrshire business circle, ayrshire, Scotland
Shortcut:prlog.org/10379778
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share