1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Soul On The Lips, Words In Hyperspace

Four Poets Reflect On Our Time On : www.inernetradiovoices.com

 
PRLog - July 2, 2009 - CLAREMONT, Calif. -- On Tuesday afternoon, July 7th, Host Diane Tegarden along with fellow poets; Maria J. Andrade, Sage Wolfsong and Polonious Orion Bachs,  will read their poetry reflecting the themes of spirit and important social issues of our time on the popular : www:internetradiovoices.com

Poets, friends and the reflective community are invited to spend a half hour in an atmosphere of
thought provoking words and inspiration.

Please note the time for listening to the program in your designated area:  
2:30 p.m. PST/3:30 p.m.MST/4:30 p.m.CST/5:30 p.m.EST.

# # #

We publish books and poetry for adults and children on themes of relationship and the sacred in self, other and the natural world.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@ca.rr.com Email Verified
Source:Clara Publishing
Phone:909-292-5946
Zip:91711
Location:Claremont - California - United States
Industry:Arts, Poetry, Social
Tags:poetry, Prose, Arts, social, spirit, Books, consciousness, reflection
Shortcut:prlog.org/10273027
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share